Zebra Instruments Masthead

Zebra HVAC's sales reps for Texas are:

The Partners Group HVAC


Mike McCall Rick Engleking
North Texas Central Texas & South Texas
Voice: 214.704.1119 Voice: 682.225.1559
Fax: 800-231-4617 Fax: 800-231-4617
E-mail: mike@tpghvac.com
E-mail: rick@tpghvac.com

 

Rene Luna Bubba Roberts
Houston Area DFW, West Texas
Voice: 832.606.6107 Voice: 214-926-8230
Fax: 800-231-4617 Fax: 800-231-4617
E-mail: rene@tpghvac.com
E-mail: bubba@tpghvac.com

 

Roger Pollex Dan Salas
Houston Area East Texas (Including Dallas)
Voice: 713-851-5755 Voice: 214-794-0753
Fax: 800-231-4617 Fax: 800-231-4617
E-mail: roger@tpghvac.com
E-mail: dan@tpghvac.com

 

Todd Montgomery
South Texas & Central Texas
Voice: 512-917-6251
Fax: 800-231-4617
E-mail: todd@tpghvac.com
Copyright 2005 Project Seven Development